Amazon finally announced when Prime Day will be

A full two days of deals for the increasingly inaccurately named Prime ‘Day’

Amazon finally announced when Prime Day will be

Curated via Twitter from The Verge’s twitter account….

And this year, Amazon is stretching the definition of Prime “Day” even further: the deals will last a full 48 hours, beginning on Monday July 15th at 12AM PT / 3AM ET, and running through 11:59PM PT / 2:59AM ET on Tuesday, July 16th.

Amazon Prime Day is back on July 15th for the biggest sale event in Amazon’s annual tradition of deals and discounts.

As is usual for Prime Day, we’re expecting big deals across most of what Amazon sells, including TVs, video games, headphones, laptops, and of course, Amazon Echo and Kindle products.

The deals are open to Prime members in the US and beyond, including the UK, Spain, Singapore, Netherlands, Mexico, Luxembourg, Japan, Italy, India, Germany, France, China, Canada, Belgium, Austria, Australia, and United Arab Emirates.

Link to original article….

Leave a Reply

Leave a comment
%d bloggers like this:
scroll to top